Post Format

Ego Tripping 2009

Podcast Cover

No separates, One long mix.

Duration 01:04:04

Here is the Tracklist

01.Busta Rhymes – Arab Money ft. Ron Browz, Rick Ross, Nore, Red Cafe, Reek Da Villain & Spliff Star (Remix Pt. 2)
02.Jamie Foxx – Blame it on Ft. T-Pain, Busta Rhymes,Lil Wayne-Blame_It(Remix)
03.Camp Lo – On Smash Ft. Styles
04.Kid Cudi – Poke Her Face ft. Kanye West & Common
05.Wale – Chillin ft. Lady Gaga
06.Lil Cease – Talk Go Through Us Ft. Fabolous Busta Rhymes
07.Fabolous turn my swag on (remix)
08.Method Man Redman – Mrs._International
09.Kurupt – Build You Up Tear You Down Ft. Soopafly Snoop Dogg
10.Bishop Lamont – Friends
11.Sean Price – Da God (Feat. Sadat X & Buckshot) – Jesus Price Supastar
12.Mobb Deep – Position
13.Serious Jones – Smoke
14.Beenie Man – Streets is gettin hot
15.CNN – Rotate (Champion Hoodie Remix) ft. Maino, Uncle Murda, Joell Ortiz, Charlie Hustle, Spliff Star, Hell Rell, D.O.E., Tru Life, Mike Beck and Max B
16.Saigon & Statik Selektah – So cruel – All In A Day’s Work
17.Joell Ortiz – they reminisce over you t.r.o.y
18.Q-Tip – We Fight We Love Ft Kanye West,Consequence(Remix)
19.Mims – On And On

Here is the download Link

You can subscribe the rest in the Mixes section

Comments are closed.

mp3 database pdf library