Post Format

Ondaground – Life in Retrospect

Official tracklist

1. Wasup World? [Nostalgic intro]
2. Brand New ft. Kay Songstress
3. The Dayz +
4. The one’s at the back
5. Lets go out
6. Girl Please ft. Joyce Letwaba
7. He say she say (move) ft. Teddy Ras Kiala
8. Back ‘o the club alley [skit]
9. Here we go again
10. How you feelin’ ft. Skillo Chabangu
11. [email protected]!kwitable ft. PdotO Sphelele Myende

Trompie Beatmachine and Otsile Ootz Ramarumo on production

Download it Here

Comments are closed.

mp3 database pdf library